Category Archives: bewitching book tours

Character Profiles from the Saskia Trilogy by Aoife Marie Sheridan + Giveaway

City of Secrets (Saskia Trilogy #2)By Aoife Marie SheridanEditions: ebook, paperbackExpected publication: June 25th 2013Genre: NA FantasyCOMING SOONA war awaits her arrival,A warrant for her arrest.She must rise as a princess,And Darkness shall fall.But will their love survive this battle?For Tristan and Sarajane?Step back into Saskia.~ Bewitching BT Eden Forest (Saskia Trilogy #1)By Aoife Marie SheridanEditions: ebook, paperbackPublished: September 28th 2012 by Universal Publishing GroupGenre: NA FantasyFour banished Angels,A world created by the Read more [...]

Character Interview: Jagger Deveraux from Fusion by Imogen Rose + Giveaway

Fusion (Portal Chronicles #5)By Imogen RoseEditions: herePublished: March 13th 2013 by Imogen RoseGenre: YA ParanormalWhat if, once upon a time, I had taken that leap of faith?Our choices not only affect us, but send tremors of change that can alter the destiny of others. Especially if you happen to construct a time-travel portal...My name is Arizona Darley and my mom did just that.When Olivia decided to go back in time to find the one man she was destined to, she catapulted Arizona’s life into rollercoaster of confusion. Fusion is the highly Read more [...]

Guest Post: Conductors: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly by Aubrie Dionne + Fluttering Thoughts: Playing the Maestro by Aubrie Dionne + Giveaway

Playing the MaestroBy Aubrie DionneEditions: ebookPublished: February 11th 2013 by Entangled Publishing (Bliss) (first published February 10th 2013)Genre: Adult Contemporary / RomanceSource: review copyMelody Mires has sworn off dating musicians, but when the sexy European conductor Wolf Braun takes over her struggling symphony, her hesitation almost flies out the window with the notes of her flute—until he opens his mouth. Wolf is arrogant, haughty, and seems to have a personal vendetta against Melody. Oh, and he’s her boss. If she wants to Read more [...]

Cover Reveal: Montana Mustangs by Danica Winters

Montana Mustangs (Book 2 of the Nymph Series)By Danica WintersEditions: ebookExpected publication: May 6th 2013 by Crimson RomanceGenre: Adult Paranormal / RomanceA Nymph. A woman with the ability to seduce at will, shift to protect, but cursed with the fate to have the man she falls in love with die a tragic death. As one of the ill-fated nymphs, Aura Montgarten has spent her lifetime drifting from one place to another hiding from love. Until she meets Dane.When a body washes up on the shore of a rural Montana lake, police officer Dane Burke Read more [...]

Guest Post: Jack Bertolino – Character description by John Lansing + Kindle Giveaway

The Devil's NecktieBy John LansingEditions: ebookPublished: December 26th 2012 by Gallery Books/Karen Hunter PublishingGenre: Crime/ThrillerA Sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell. An exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, and murder. Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids. After a passionate night together, Mia is found murdered – and Read more [...]