Category Archives: book tour

Dangerous Mate by Cecilia Lane Excerpt & Giveaway

Categories: adult, book tour, Cecilia Lane, excerpt, giveaway, hot romance, paranormal, romance, shape shifters, Shifters of Bear’s Den series, spotlight, Xpresso Book Tours
Dangerous Mate (Shifters of Bear's Den #2) by Cecilia LanePublication date: January 10th 2018Genres: Adult, Paranormal, RomanceA Bear spoiling for a brawl. Cole Strathorn fights fires. That’s all he’s ever wanted to do. He thrives on danger and protecting his clan. No one would mistake the six-foot-four, gruff bear shifter for a freaking baby sitter. But that’s exactly what he’s become thanks to an assignment from the town’s mayor. Cole’s new job requires him to keep an eye on the government scientist who has arrived in Bearden Read more [...]

Q&A with Aletta Thorne & The Chef and the Ghost of Bartholomew Addison Jenkins Giveaway

Categories: adult, Aletta Thorne, bewitching book tours, book tour, excerpt, ghosts, giveaway, hot romance, interview, paranormal, romance
The Chef and the Ghost of Bartholomew Addison Jenkins by Aletta Thorne Genre: Adult Paranormal Romance Publisher: Evernight Publishing Date of Publication: October 26, 2017 ASIN: B076WJK63L Number of pages: 158 Word Count: 51,000 Cover Artist: Jay Aheer Tagline: What happens if you have a one-nighter—with a ghost? Autumn, 1982. MTV is new, poodle perms are the rage, and life just might be getting better for Alma Kobel. Her ugly divorce is final at last. Her new Read more [...]

The best desserts around the world! by Lola Dodge & Deadly Sweet Giveaway

Categories: book tour, giveaway, guest post, Lola Dodge, magic, paranormal, The Spellwork Syndicate series, witches, Xpresso Book Tours, ya
Deadly Sweet (The Spellwork Syndicate #1) by Lola Dodge(Spellwork Syndicate #1)Published by: Ink Monster LLCPublication date: January 16th 2018Genres: Young Adult ParanormalFor fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Magic, and Food Wars! Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion making, and reading her spellbooks in blissful silence. She might not be the most powerful witch, but enchantment is a rare skill, and her ability to bake with magic is even rarer. Too bad one wants witchcraft on their campus. Anise’s dream of attending pastry Read more [...]

The Revolution by Alicia Michaels Excerpt & Giveaway

Categories: adult, Alicia Michaels, book tour, dystopia, excerpt, giveaway, sci-fi, spotlight, The Bionics Novels series, The Bionics series, Xpresso Book Tours
The Revolution (The Bionics #3) by Alicia MichaelsPublished by: Crimson Tree PublishingPublication date: January 18th 2018Genres: Adult, Dystopian, Science FictionBlythe Sol has a New Year’s Resolution, but it’s not your typical self-improvement plan. She wants to end the conflict between the government and the Resistance once and for all—by sneaking into Washington D.C. and putting a bullet in President Drummond’s skull. If she can cut the head off the snake, the genocide of the Bionics might finally end. But if she fails, she will surely Read more [...]

You Won’t Know I’m Gone by Kristen Orlando Giveaway

Categories: book tour, contemporary, giveaway, interview, Kristen Orlando, The Black Angel Chronicles series, thriller, Xpresso Book Tours, ya
You Won’t Know I’m Gone (The Black Angel Chronicles #2) by Kristen OrlandoPublished by: Swoon ReadsPublication date: January 16th 2018Genres: Contemporary, Thriller, Young Adult Reagan has to prove herself to an elite group of special agents—and avenge her mother’s death—in the second book in the Black Angel Chronicles from the author of You Don’t Know My Name. Going rogue in an effort to rescue her kidnapped parents has cost Reagan Hillis her automatic ticket to the Training Academy. But becoming a Black Angel is the only way Reagan Read more [...]

Between the Blade and the Heart by Amanda Hocking Excerpt

Categories: Amanda Hocking, bisexual, book tour, dystopia, excerpt, futuristic, mythology, paranormal, romance, spotlight, teen romance, The Valkyrie series, ya
Between the Blade and the Heart (Valkyrie #1) By Amanda Hocking Editions: ebook, paperback Published: January 2nd 2018 by Wednesday Books Genre: Young Adult Paranormal / Romance Valkyries have one great responsibility: to return immortals to the afterlife by slaying them. As a Valkyrie, Malin has always known that the balance of the world rests on her ability to carry out orders. But when Malin discovers that her mother spared the life of an immortal who was destined to die, her world is thrown into chaos. Malin not only wrestles Read more [...]
Page 1 of 1131234567...20304050607080...Last »