Category Archives: giveaway

Character Profiles from the Saskia Trilogy by Aoife Marie Sheridan + Giveaway

Categories: Aoife Marie Sheridan, bewitching book tours, book tour, character profile, fantasy, giveaway, guest post, new adult, Saskia Trilogy series
City of Secrets (Saskia Trilogy #2)By Aoife Marie SheridanEditions: ebook, paperbackExpected publication: June 25th 2013Genre: NA FantasyCOMING SOONA war awaits her arrival,A warrant for her arrest.She must rise as a princess,And Darkness shall fall.But will their love survive this battle?For Tristan and Sarajane?Step back into Saskia.~ Bewitching BT Eden Forest (Saskia Trilogy #1)By Aoife Marie SheridanEditions: ebook, paperbackPublished: September 28th 2012 by Universal Publishing GroupGenre: NA FantasyFour banished Angels,A world created by the Read more [...]

Character Interview: Jagger Deveraux from Fusion by Imogen Rose + Giveaway

Categories: bewitching book tours, book tour, character interview, giveaway, guest post, Imogen Rose, paranormal, Portal Chronicles series, spotlight, ya
Fusion (Portal Chronicles #5)By Imogen RoseEditions: herePublished: March 13th 2013 by Imogen RoseGenre: YA ParanormalWhat if, once upon a time, I had taken that leap of faith?Our choices not only affect us, but send tremors of change that can alter the destiny of others. Especially if you happen to construct a time-travel portal...My name is Arizona Darley and my mom did just that.When Olivia decided to go back in time to find the one man she was destined to, she catapulted Arizona’s life into rollercoaster of confusion. Fusion is the highly Read more [...]

Guest Post: Conductors: The Good, The Bad and The Ugly by Aubrie Dionne + Fluttering Thoughts: Playing the Maestro by Aubrie Dionne + Giveaway

Categories: 3 butterflies, adult, Aubrie Dionne, bewitching book tours, book tour, contemporary, fluttering thoughts, giveaway, guest post, RBR, sweet
Playing the MaestroBy Aubrie DionneEditions: ebookPublished: February 11th 2013 by Entangled Publishing (Bliss) (first published February 10th 2013)Genre: Adult Contemporary / RomanceSource: review copyMelody Mires has sworn off dating musicians, but when the sexy European conductor Wolf Braun takes over her struggling symphony, her hesitation almost flies out the window with the notes of her flute—until he opens his mouth. Wolf is arrogant, haughty, and seems to have a personal vendetta against Melody. Oh, and he’s her boss. If she wants to Read more [...]

Guest Post: Top Ten Things I Like to do at the Ballpark! by Tracy March + Giveaways

Categories: adult, book tour, contemporary, giveaway, guest post, romance, Suddenly Smitten series, Tracy March
The Practice Proposal (Suddenly Smitten #1)By Tracy MarchEditions: ebookPublished: March 11th 2013 by Entangled: BlissGenre: Adult Contemporary / RomanceLiza Sutherland isn’t looking for love. Not from a charity-auction date she didn’t even bid on and especially not with Nationals first baseman Cole Collins, the guy she obsessed over as an awkward teenager. She won’t get involved with a notorious player, no matter how attractive Cole is.Cole Collins is up for contract renegotiation, but after too many late-night parties, he’ll need some Read more [...]

Guest Post: The Bittersweet Pangs Of Inspiration By Veronica Frances, author of Tickling Daphne H. + Giveaway

Categories: book tour, erotica, giveaway, guest post, new adult, pump up your book, romance, Veronica Frances
Tickling Daphne H.By Veronica FrancesEditions: ebook, paperbackPublished: September 20th 2012 by Blue Note BooksGenre: NA EroticaTickling Daphne H. follows the ticklish journeys of Daphne, Dave, Carol and Harold, exploring how tickling deeply affects the lives of these four people.The story deals with the many different faces of tickling; the addictive and torturous, the pleasurable and erotic and the humorous and romantic.This is the very unusual love story of Daphne and Dave, two people facing their tickle-demons together. It is primarily the Read more [...]

Guest Post: Jack Bertolino – Character description by John Lansing + Kindle Giveaway

Categories: bewitching book tours, book tour, character profile, crime, giveaway, guest post, John Lansing, thriller
The Devil's NecktieBy John LansingEditions: ebookPublished: December 26th 2012 by Gallery Books/Karen Hunter PublishingGenre: Crime/ThrillerA Sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell. An exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, and murder. Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids. After a passionate night together, Mia is found murdered – and Read more [...]