Category Archives: John Lansing

Guest Post: Jack Bertolino – Character description by John Lansing + Kindle Giveaway

Categories: bewitching book tours, book tour, character profile, crime, giveaway, guest post, John Lansing, thriller
The Devil's NecktieBy John LansingEditions: ebookPublished: December 26th 2012 by Gallery Books/Karen Hunter PublishingGenre: Crime/ThrillerA Sizzling thriller for fans of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell. An exciting tour into the real-life world of cops, crime, and murder. Retired inspector Jack Bertolino had strict rules when dealing with confidential informants. But Mia had the kind of beauty that could make a grown man contemplate leaving his wife, his job, and his kids. After a passionate night together, Mia is found murdered – and Read more [...]