Category Archives: Xpresso Book Tours

How we started writing together by C.M. Stunich and Tate James & Elements of Mischief Giveaway

Categories: adult, book tour, C.M. Stunich, dragons, elementals, ghosts, giveaway, guest post, hot romance, paranormal, romance, shape shifters, Tate James, The Hijinks Harem series, werewolves, Xpresso Book Tours
Elements of Mischief (Hijinks Harem #1) by C.M. Stunich & Tate JamesPublication date: October 4th 2017Genres: Adult, Paranormal, RomanceFour hunky, supernatural plumbers. One reluctant, slightly drunk human. A match made in heaven…or in the bathroom, rather. My name is Arizona Smoke, and I’m the proud owner of a house haunted by my dead Gram, best friend to a cocktail dress loving werewolf, and apparent soul mate to four plumbers who also happen to be elemental dragons. Besides rippling pectorals, tattoos, and…uh, nice, long pipes, the Read more [...]

Dangerous Mate by Cecilia Lane Excerpt & Giveaway

Categories: adult, book tour, Cecilia Lane, excerpt, giveaway, hot romance, paranormal, romance, shape shifters, Shifters of Bear’s Den series, spotlight, Xpresso Book Tours
Dangerous Mate (Shifters of Bear's Den #2) by Cecilia LanePublication date: January 10th 2018Genres: Adult, Paranormal, RomanceA Bear spoiling for a brawl. Cole Strathorn fights fires. That’s all he’s ever wanted to do. He thrives on danger and protecting his clan. No one would mistake the six-foot-four, gruff bear shifter for a freaking baby sitter. But that’s exactly what he’s become thanks to an assignment from the town’s mayor. Cole’s new job requires him to keep an eye on the government scientist who has arrived in Bearden Read more [...]

The best desserts around the world! by Lola Dodge & Deadly Sweet Giveaway

Categories: book tour, giveaway, guest post, Lola Dodge, magic, paranormal, The Spellwork Syndicate series, witches, Xpresso Book Tours, ya
Deadly Sweet (The Spellwork Syndicate #1) by Lola Dodge(Spellwork Syndicate #1)Published by: Ink Monster LLCPublication date: January 16th 2018Genres: Young Adult ParanormalFor fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Magic, and Food Wars! Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion making, and reading her spellbooks in blissful silence. She might not be the most powerful witch, but enchantment is a rare skill, and her ability to bake with magic is even rarer. Too bad one wants witchcraft on their campus. Anise’s dream of attending pastry Read more [...]

The Revolution by Alicia Michaels Excerpt & Giveaway

Categories: adult, Alicia Michaels, book tour, dystopia, excerpt, giveaway, sci-fi, spotlight, The Bionics Novels series, The Bionics series, Xpresso Book Tours
The Revolution (The Bionics #3) by Alicia MichaelsPublished by: Crimson Tree PublishingPublication date: January 18th 2018Genres: Adult, Dystopian, Science FictionBlythe Sol has a New Year’s Resolution, but it’s not your typical self-improvement plan. She wants to end the conflict between the government and the Resistance once and for all—by sneaking into Washington D.C. and putting a bullet in President Drummond’s skull. If she can cut the head off the snake, the genocide of the Bionics might finally end. But if she fails, she will surely Read more [...]

You Won’t Know I’m Gone by Kristen Orlando Giveaway

Categories: book tour, contemporary, giveaway, interview, Kristen Orlando, The Black Angel Chronicles series, thriller, Xpresso Book Tours, ya
You Won’t Know I’m Gone (The Black Angel Chronicles #2) by Kristen OrlandoPublished by: Swoon ReadsPublication date: January 16th 2018Genres: Contemporary, Thriller, Young Adult Reagan has to prove herself to an elite group of special agents—and avenge her mother’s death—in the second book in the Black Angel Chronicles from the author of You Don’t Know My Name. Going rogue in an effort to rescue her kidnapped parents has cost Reagan Hillis her automatic ticket to the Training Academy. But becoming a Black Angel is the only way Reagan Read more [...]

Nox by Randi Cooley Wilson Giveaway

Categories: adult, book tour, fairies, giveaway, magic, paranormal, Randi Cooley Wilson, romance, spotlight, The Royal Protector Academy series, Xpresso Book Tours
Nox (The Royal Protector Academy #3) by Randi Cooley WilsonPublication date: January 20th 2018Genres: Adult Paranormal Romance Love has revived an ancient war Jealousy has risen and torn lives apart And one prophecy demands the ultimate sacrifice What if rewriting your destiny means that you must sacrifice the one you love? Serena St. Michael has forsaken her future—for him. Tristan Gallagher has renounced the throne—for her. The Vergina Sun prophecy has been fulfilled, but at what cost? Their love has renewed an ancient war. With Serena Read more [...]
Page 6 of 17« First...3456789...Last »