Dangerous Mate by Cecilia Lane Excerpt & Giveaway

Categories: adult, book tour, Cecilia Lane, excerpt, giveaway, hot romance, paranormal, romance, shape shifters, Shifters of Bear’s Den series, spotlight, Xpresso Book Tours
Dangerous Mate (Shifters of Bear's Den #2) by Cecilia LanePublication date: January 10th 2018Genres: Adult, Paranormal, RomanceA Bear spoiling for a brawl. Cole Strathorn fights fires. That’s all he’s ever wanted to do. He thrives on danger and protecting his clan. No one would mistake the six-foot-four, gruff bear shifter for a freaking baby sitter. But that’s exactly what he’s become thanks to an assignment from the town’s mayor. Cole’s new job requires him to keep an eye on the government scientist who has arrived in Bearden Read more [...]

Q&A with Aletta Thorne & The Chef and the Ghost of Bartholomew Addison Jenkins Giveaway

Categories: adult, Aletta Thorne, bewitching book tours, book tour, excerpt, ghosts, giveaway, hot romance, interview, paranormal, romance
The Chef and the Ghost of Bartholomew Addison Jenkins by Aletta Thorne Genre: Adult Paranormal Romance Publisher: Evernight Publishing Date of Publication: October 26, 2017 ASIN: B076WJK63L Number of pages: 158 Word Count: 51,000 Cover Artist: Jay Aheer Tagline: What happens if you have a one-nighter—with a ghost? Autumn, 1982. MTV is new, poodle perms are the rage, and life just might be getting better for Alma Kobel. Her ugly divorce is final at last. Her new Read more [...]

The best desserts around the world! by Lola Dodge & Deadly Sweet Giveaway

Categories: book tour, giveaway, guest post, Lola Dodge, magic, paranormal, The Spellwork Syndicate series, witches, Xpresso Book Tours, ya
Deadly Sweet (The Spellwork Syndicate #1) by Lola Dodge(Spellwork Syndicate #1)Published by: Ink Monster LLCPublication date: January 16th 2018Genres: Young Adult ParanormalFor fans of Hex Hall, The Magicians, Practical Magic, and Food Wars! Anise Wise loves three things: baking, potion making, and reading her spellbooks in blissful silence. She might not be the most powerful witch, but enchantment is a rare skill, and her ability to bake with magic is even rarer. Too bad one wants witchcraft on their campus. Anise’s dream of attending pastry Read more [...]

Force of Temptation by Suzanne Wright

Categories: 5 butterflies, adult, fluttering thoughts, hot romance, paranormal, Rissa, romance, ROMR, second chance romance, shape shifters, Suzanne Wright, The Mercury Pack series
Force of Temptation (The Mercury Pack #2) By Suzanne Wright Editions: audiobook, ebook, paperback Published: December 13th 2016 by Montlake Romance Genre: Adult Paranormal Romance Source: own copy In a Flutter: Giving into love! Harley Vincent is resigned to life in the human world. Sure, being a margay shifter is half her nature, but life among humans gives her the freedom to roam and do as she pleases. That is, until anti-shifter extremists target her, putting her life in immediate danger. When an old acquaintance and onetime Read more [...]

The Highwayman by Kerrigan Byrne

Categories: 5 butterflies, adult, fluttering thoughts, historical, hot romance, Kerrigan Byrne, kidnapping/captive, Rissa, romance, ROMR, second chance romance, Victorian, Victorian Rebels series
The Highwayman (Victorian Rebels #1) By Kerrigan Byrne Editions: ebook, paperback Published/Expected publication: here Genre: Adult Historical Romance Source: own copy In a Flutter: Never giving up hope!! They’re rebels, scoundrels, and blackguards—dark, dashing men on the wrong side of the law. But for the women who love them, a hint of danger only makes the heart beat faster… STEALING BEAUTY Dorian Blackwell, the Blackheart of Ben More, is a ruthless villain. Scarred and hard-hearted, Dorian is one of London’s wealthiest, Read more [...]

If I Die Before I Wake by Emily Koch

Categories: 5 butterflies, adult, contemporary, drama, Emily Koch, fluttering thoughts, mystery, netgalley, RBR
If I Die Before I Wake by Emily Koch Published: January 11th 2018 by Harvill Secker Genre: Adult Mystery In a Flutter: Heartbreaking How Do You Solve Your Own Murder? Everyone believes Alex is in a coma, unlikely to ever wake up. As his family debate withdrawing life support, and his friends talk about how his girlfriend Bea needs to move on, he can only listen. But Alex soon begins to suspect that the accident that put him here wasn’t really an accident. Even worse, the perpetrator is still out there and Alex is not the only one in Read more [...]